Steve Crabb President
Karla Fulmer Vice President
Amy Abercrombie Cruisemaster
Meghann Crabb Membership/Hospitality Officer
Wolfgang Buchmaier Treasurer
Teresa Moore  Safety Officer
Jessica Price Communications
Ian Randolph Webmaster
Fred Every Secretary
Bill Stangler Member at Large, Conservation
Karen Kustafik Member at Large, Outfitters
Les Case Volunteer at Large, Insurance


Sign up for our newsletter to stay in the know!
Please wait